VA – Southern Family


Title: Southern Family
Year Of Release: 18.03.2016
Label: Elektra Records
Genre: Country
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 50:58 min
Total Size: 105 MB

01. John Paul White - Simple Song 04:00
02. Jason Isbell - God Is A Working Man 03:20
03. Brent Cobb - Down Home 03:27
04. Miranda Lambert - Sweet By and By 03:36
05. Morgane Stapleton - You Are My Sunshine (with Chris Sta 06:13
06. Zac Brown - Grandma's Garden 04:35
07. Jamey Johnson - Mama's Table 03:46
08. Anderson East - Learning 04:39
09. Holly Williams - Settle Down 02:27
10. Brandy Clark - I Cried 05:22
11. Shooter Jennings - Can You Come Over? 03:53
12. Rich Robinson - The Way Home 05:40

Devised by Dave Cobb, one of country music’s greatest producers, Southern Family finds an all-star cast of songwriters and musicians celebrating their ties to the South. Jason Isbell provides a breezy Americana tribute to the dignity of hard labor on “God Is a Working Man,” Shooter Jennings brings stomp-and-holler good times with the twangy southern rocker “Can You Come Over?” and Morgane and Chris Stapleton’s shadowy “You Are My Sunshine” stirs with haunting backwoods grit. Southern Family will make your heart swell for Dixie.~Editors’ Notes

Turbobit: Download

Uploaded: Download