Tomahawk – Discography (2001-2013) Mp3 + Lossless


Title: Discography
Year Of Release: 2001-2013
Label: Ipecac Recordings
Genre: Alternative metal, experimental rock, hard rock, alternative rock, native american music
Quality: mp3 / Flac
Total Time: 02:46:34
Total Size: 390,9 Mb / 1,05 Gb

Tomahawk is an American experimental alternative metal/rock supergroup. They formed in 1999 when Fantômas, ex-Mr. Bungle and Faith No More singer/keyboardist Mike Patton and ex-The Jesus Lizard guitar player Duane Denison started swapping tapes with the intention of collaborating. Denison then recruited ex-Helmet drummer John Stanier, while Patton recruited then-Melvins/ex-Cows bass player Kevin Rutmanis into the group.


2001 - Tomahawk
2003 - Mit Gas
2007 - Anonymous
2013 - Oddfellows