The British Collective – Vol. 1 The Renaissance Begins (2016)


Title: Vol. 1 The Renaissance Begins
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: TBC
Genre: R&B, Soul
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 70:32
Total Size: 162 Mb

01. Piece of Heaven 05:14
02. Stay 05:20
03. Higher Love 04:07
04. Take Your Time 04:52
05. Won't You Come Over 05:20
06. That's Why 04:18
07. Love Me Tonight 06:31
08. Papa 03:45
09. Flow 05:26
10. It Can Only Get Better 05:10
11. Tell Her Love Has Felt the Need 04:32
12. Romantic 05:50
13. Sign of the Times 05:03
14. Doctor Love 05:04

The British Collective bring together five of the United Kingdom’s finest ever male R&B artists, Junior Giscombe, Leee John, Omar, Don-E and Noel McKoy. Having sold millions of records worldwide over a period spanning 3 decades as artists, songwriters and musicians, their coming together as ‘The British Collective’ will raise the bar of British R&B to new levels and set the trend for a new era of quality soulful music on a global scale. There are also guest appearances on the album from other notable British soul artists such as Andrew Roachford, Sinclair, Paul Johnson, Errol Reid and Glen Goldsmith.