Tedeschi Trucks Band – Everybody's Talkin' (2012) [HDTracks]


Title: Everybody's Talkin'
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Masterworks
Genre: Rock, Blues Rock, Blues, Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24bit/48kHz]
Total Time: 01:46:22
Total Size: 1,30 GB (d.booklet)

Everybody’s Talkin’ is the energy-packed sophomore album by the Tedeschi Trucks Band. It follows their GRAMMY Award-winning debut album, Revelator. This innovative blend of originals and spirited covers of rock, R&B and gospel classics captures the group’s roots-rich musical essence. Derek Trucks and TTB bandmate Oteil Burbridge recently were honored with a GRAMMY® Lifetime Achievement Award for their membership in The Allman Brothers Band. Standouts include Stevie Wonder’s “Uptight,” Bill Withers “Love Has Something Else To Say (with Kissing My Love)” and Joe Cocker’s “Darling Be Home Soon.” It reached #2 on Billboard’s Top Blues Albums.


01 - Everybody's Talkin'
02 - Midnight In Harlem (Swamp Raga intro with Little Martha)
03 - Learn How to Love
04 - Bound For Glory
05 - Rollin' and Tumblin'
06 - Nobody's Free
07 - Darling Be Home Soon
08 - That Did It
09 - Uptight
10 - Love Has Something Else To Say (with Kissing My Love)
11 - Wade in the Water

Produced by Derek Trucks. Mixed by Jim Scott. Mastered by Bob Ludwig.

Susan Tedeschi – guitar, vocals
Derek Trucks - guitar
Oteil Burbridge – bass
Kofi Burbridge – keyboards, flute
Tyler Greenwell – drums, percussion
J.J. Johnson – drums, percussion
Mike Mattison – vocals, acoustic guitar
Mark Rivers – vocals
Kebbi Williams – saxophone
Maurice Brown – trumpet
Saunders Sermons – trombone, vocals

Tedeschi Trucks Band - Everybody's Talkin' (2012) [HDTracks]