Susan Wong – Someone Like You (2007/2014) [HDTracks]


Title: Someone Like You
Year Of Release: 2014 (2007)
Label: evosound
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Pop, Easy Listening
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24 bit/192 kHz]
Total Time: 46:25
Total Size: 2,12 GB

She was born in Hong Kong, and immigrated to Sydney, Australia with her family at the age of seven. Musically inclined from a young age, she learned to play the piano at age five and later she also learned the violin. At Kambala in Sydney, she sang alto in the choir and appeared in the school dramas (Gilbert & Sullivan & the like) and entered a number of piano competitions. She received an associate diploma (ATCL) in piano from Trinity College London.

A masterpiece recorded in Nashville, USA. Recorded, mixed and mastered at 192khz/24bit. Vocals recorded with vintage tube microphone. Mastered by the legendary Doug Sax & Sangwook Nam at the Mastering Lab.


01 - You've Got A Friend
02 - True Love Ways
03 - Over The Rainbow
04 - What a Difference a Day Made
05 - When You Say Nothing At All
06 - The Other Side Of the Sun
07 - Come Softly to Me
08 - Make It With You
09 - This Girl's In Love With You
10 - How Deep is Your Love
11 - Someone Like You
12 - You Send Me
13 - Goodnight

Susan Wong - Someone Like You (2007/2014) [HDTracks]