Smokie – The 25th Anniversary Album (2000)


Title: The 25th Anniversary Album
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: BMG
Genre: Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:16:17
Total Size: 210 Mb


01. If You Think You Know How To Love Me
02. Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
03. San Francisco Bay
04. Babe It's Up To You
05. Take Good Care Of My Baby
06. Needles And Pins
07. Living Next Door To Alice
08. Maybe I Just Don't Know
09. Litle Town Flirt
10. Run To Me
11. Look What You're Doin'
12. Not Fade Away
13. Love Is A Battlefield
14. My Girl And Me
15. Reflexions Of My Life
16. For You
17. Oh Carol
18. What Can I Do
19. Let There Be Christmas
20. The Classic Hits Medley