Scott McMahan – Scott McMahan (2016)


Title: Scott McMahan
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Scott McMahan
Genre: Blues, Roots Rock, Americana
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 50:55
Total Size: 125 Mb


1. Had to Let Her Go
2. Old Soul Songs
3. Let Me Stay the Night
4. Are You Happy Now
5. No Kinda Man at All
6. Louisiana
7. Loneliest Blues
8. For One Who Cares
9. I'll Take You Home
10. Windows
11. Lay Your Burdens Down
12. Song for My Muse

Honest and direct songs about longing, loss, and the hope of redemption. His warm, gritty baritone is at times weary and emotion-laced, bringing to mind artists like Otis Redding and Van Morrison.