Rush – The Spirit Of Radio: Greatest Hits 1974-1987 (2003/2013) [HDTracks]

Title: The Spirit Of Radio: Greatest Hits 1974-1987
Year Of Release: 2013 (2003)
Label: Mercury Records
Genre: Progressive Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/96kHz]
Total Time: 80:12
Total Size: 1,87 GB

The Spirit Of Radio is a must-have greatest hits collection featuring Rush’ historic Mercury catalog. This definitive album spans Geddy Lee, Alex Lifeson and Neil Peart’s classic studio outputs, starting at the beginning with their first official radio staple, “Working Man.” It chronologically moves from classic to classic, including “Fly By Night,” “Closer To The Heart,” “The Trees,” the title-track and so on. Spanning thirteen years, both old and new fans will hear many favorites including their biggest hits, “Tom Sawyer” and “New World Man”.


01 - Working Man
02 - Fly By Night
03 - 2112 Overture_The Temples Of Syrinx [Chronicles Version]
04 - Closer To The Heart
05 - The Trees
06 - The Spirit Of Radio
07 - Freewill
08 - Limelight
09 - Tom Sawyer
10 - Red Barchetta
11 - New World Man
12 - Subdivisions
13 - Distant Early Warning
14 - The Big Money
15 - Force Ten
16 - Time Stand Still [feat. Aimee Mann]

Rush - The Spirit Of Radio: Greatest Hits 1974-1987 (2003/2013) [HDTracks]