Ron Hacker – Live In San Francisco (2012)


Title: Live In San Francisco
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Ron Hacker
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3 320 / Flac (image, log, .cue)
Total Time: 54:14
Total Size: 159/405 Mb (covers)


01. AX SWEET MAMA — Sleepy John Estes
02. MEET ME IN THE BOTTOM — Willie Dixon
03. BABY PLEASE DON'T GO / STATESBORO BLUES — Blind Willie McTell , Big Joe Williams
04. WELFARE STORE — Sonny Boy Williamson I
05. MY BAD BOY — Ron Hacker
06. DEATH LETTER — Son House
07. IT HURTS ME TOO — Elmore James
08. TWO TIMIN' WOMAN — Ron Hacker
09. LEAVIN' BLUES — Johnny Winter
10. HOUSE RENT BLUES — John Lee Hooker

Ron Hacker-Guitar & Vocals
Ronnie Smith-Drums
Steve Ehrmann-Bass

Ron Hacker, former protege of blues legend Yank Rachell, has made a name for himself as one of the most exciting blues entertainers in the SF Bay Area. After releasing 9 studio albums Ron has released his first live recording, Live In San Francisco. The album was recorded at SF Biscuits & Blues November 30th, 2011. Fueled by a driving rhythm section, Ron's gritty vocals and signature slide guitar, Live In San Francisco captures the bands explosive style at it's best.