Paul McCartney – Wingspan: Hits And History [4LP] (2001) mp3


Title: Wingspan: Hits And History
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Parlophone / MPL Communications
Genre: Pop Rock, Classic Rock
Quality: mp3 / CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:32:47
Total Size: 449 mb (+5%rec.)


Hits Part1

A1 –Wings Listen To What The Man Said 3:54
A2 –Paul McCartney & Wings Band On The Run 5:10
A3 –Paul McCartney Another Day 3:41
A4 –Wings Live And Let Die 3:11
A5 –Paul McCartney & Wings Jet 4:07

Hits Part2

B1 –Paul McCartney & Wings My Love 4:07
B2 –Wings Silly Love Songs 5:53
B3 –Paul McCartney Pipes Of Peace 3:24
B4 –Wings C Moon 4:33

Hits Part3

C1 –Wings Hi Hi Hi 3:07
C2 –Wings Let 'Em In 5:09
C3 –Wings Goodnight Tonight 4:20
C4 –Paul McCartney & Wings Junior's Farm (Edit) 3:02
C5 –Wings Mull Of Kintyre 4:43

Hits Part4

D1 –Paul & Linda McCartney Uncle Albert / Admiral Halsey 4:48
D2 –Wings With A Little Luck (Edit) 3:12
D3 –Paul McCartney Coming Up (Live At Glasgow) 3:30
D4 –Paul McCartney No More Lonely Nights 4:46

History Part1

E1 –Paul McCartney & Wings Let Me Roll It 4:48
E2 –Paul & Linda McCartney The Lovely Linda 0:43
E3 –Wings Daytime Nightime Suffering 3:21
E4 –Paul & Linda McCartney Maybe I'm Amazed 3:50
E5 –Paul McCartney & Wings Helen Wheels 3:44
E6 –Paul McCartney & Wings Bluebird 3:23

History Part2

F1 –Paul & Linda McCartney Heart Of The Country 2:23
F2 –Paul & Linda McCartney Every Night 2:32
F3 –Paul McCartney Take It Away 4:02
F4 –Paul & Linda McCartney Junk 1:54
F5 –Paul & Linda McCartney Man We Was Lonely 2:57
F6 –Wings Venus And Mars / Rockshow (Single Edit) 3:44

History Part3

G1 –Paul & Linda McCartney The Back Seat Of My Car 4:27
G2 –Wings Rockestra Theme 2:35
G3 –Wings Girlfriend 4:41
G4 –Paul McCartney Waterfalls (Edit) 3:22
G5 –Wings Tomorrow 3:24

History Part4

H1 –Paul & Linda McCartney Too Many People 4:09
H2 –Wings Call Me Back Again 4:58
H3 –Paul McCartney Tug Of War 4:03
H4 –Paul & Linda McCartney Bip Bop / Hey Diddle 3:33
H5 –Paul McCartney No More Lonely Nights (Playout Version) 3:54

Paul McCartney - Wingspan: Hits And History [4LP] (2001) mp3