Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Skeleton Tree (2016)


Title: Skeleton Tree
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Bad Seed Ltd
Genre: Rock
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 39:42
Total Size: 101 / 252 MB


01. Jesus Alone 05:52
02. Rings of Saturn 03:28
03. Girl in Amber 04:51
04. Magneto 05:22
05. Anthrocene 04:34
06. I Need You 05:58
07. Distant Sky 05:36
08. Skeleton Tree 04:01

2016 release, the 16th studio album from alt-rock pioneers Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds. This follows the Bad Seeds' most critically and commercially successful release of recent times, Push the Sky Away (2013). Skeleton Tree began it's journey in late 2014 at Retreat Studios, Brighton, with further sessions at La Frette Studios, France in autumn 2015. The album was mixed at AIR Studios, London in early 2016. Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds were formed in Melbourne in 1983 by lead singer Nick Cave, multi-instrumentalist Mick Harvey and guitarist Blixa Bargeld. The band has featured international personnel throughout it's career. They have released 15 previous studio albums and completed numerous international tours.