Katy Perry – Prism [Japan Visit Special Edition] (2014)


Title: Prism [Japan Visit Special Edition] (CD Only)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Capitol Records [TYCI-60009]
Genre: Pop, Dance-pop
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Total Time: 78:17
Total Size: 709 MB

Prism is the fourth studio album by American singer Katy Perry. It was released by Capitol Records on October 18, 2013. While the album was initially planned to be "darker" than her previous material, Prism ultimately became a prominently dance-inspired record. The singer worked with several past collaborators, while enlisting new producers and guest vocals. Much of Prism revolves around the themes of living in the present, relationships, and self-empowerment. Critical response to Prism was generally mixed; many reviewers deemed the lyrical content more mature while others considered the album to be more formulaic than her previous material.


01. Roar [03:44]
02. Legendary Lovers [03:45]
03. Birthday [03:36]
04. Walking On Air [03:43]
05. Unconditionally [03:49]
06. Dark Horse [feat. Juicy J] [03:36]
07. This Is How We Do [03:25]
08. International Smile [03:48]
09. Ghost [03:24]
10. Love Me [03:53]
11. This Moment [03:47]
12. Double Rainbow [03:52]
13. By The Grace Of God [04:29]
14. Spiritual [04:37]
15. It Takes Two [03:56]
16. Choose Your Battles [04:28]
17. Roar (Johnson Somerset Remix) [08:49]
18. Unconditionally (Country Club Martini Crew Remix) [07:45]

Katy Perry - Prism [Japan Visit Special Edition] (2014)
Katy Perry - Prism [Japan Visit Special Edition] (2014)