James Taylor – Mud Slide Slim And The Blue Horizon (1971/2013) [HDTracks]

Title: Mud Slide Slim And The Blue Horizon
Year Of Release: 2013 (1971)
Label: Rhino/Warner Bros.
Genre: Folk Rock, Soft Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/192kHz]
Total Time: 37:22
Total Size: 1,33 GB

Mud Slide Slim and the Blue Horizon was originally released in 1971 and is James Taylor's third album, following the breakthrough album Sweet Baby James. The album did very well upon its release and featured the hit single "You've Got a Friend" (originally by Carole King), which became Taylor's only #1 hit on the Billboard Charts. The album peaked at #2 on the charts in 1971. James Taylor won a Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Performance, Male in 1972 for "You've Got a Friend".


01 - Love Has Brought Me Around
02 - You've Got A Friend
03 - Places In My Past
04 - Riding On A Railroad
05 - Soldiers
06 - Mud Slide Slim
07 - Hey Mister, That's Me Up On The Jukebox
08 - You Can Close Your Eyes
09 - Machine Gun Kelly
10 - Long Ago And Far Away
11 - Let Me Ride
12 - Highway Song
13 - Isn't It Nice To Be Home Again

James Taylor - Mud Slide Slim And The Blue Horizon (1971/2013) [HDTracks]