Greg Dayton – Lonesome Road (2016)


Title: Lonesome Road
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Greg Dayton Music
Genre: Rock, Blues, Americana
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 47:11
Total Size: 116 Mb


1. Coming to You
2. Book of Love
3. Don't Ask Me Why
4. Slipping Away
5. Road to Nowhere
6. Open the Door
7. Holdin On
8. Till I Found You
9. Lonesome Road
10. Come on Home

The album is laced with an eclectic blend of rich guitar riffs and sly baselines that highlight Dayton's deeply reflective lyrics.
He may be the new kid on the block, but with standout tracks like the album's lead single, "Til I Found You," the funk styling of "Slipping Away," and the reggae inspired close out track, "Come On Home," Dayton is destined to make his mark.