Four Fried Fish & Flyin' Horns – Love Can Change Everything (2011)


Title: Love Can Change Everything
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Velut Luna
Genre: Blues, Modern Electric Blues
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 50:28
Total Size: 128 Mb


01. Something Will Change Tonight
02. Call Me 'Little Sun'
03. Love Can Change Everything
04. Stupid Song
05. Think Twice (Nothing Is Allright)
06. Doggy Style
07. Going Down
08. Tear My Mask -Including Requiem For Rorscharch
09. Seventh Floor
10. Rain In Paris Roads

Four Fried Fish:
Flamiano Mazzaron - vocal, guitar and resophonic guitar
Fabio Ranghiero - piano, Rhodes and background vocal
Luca Zulian - bass
Marco Carlesso - drums
Flyin Horns:
Ermanno Zuccato - tenor saxophone and flute
Maurizio Scomparin - trumpet
Luca Moresco - slide trombone
Marco Catinaccio - percussions
Marco Pandolfi - harmonica
Pepe De La Sartoria - mad background vocal