Eurythmics – Ultimаtе Соllесtion [Jараnese Еditiоn] (2006)


Title: Ultimаtе Соllесtion [Jараnese Еditiоn]
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: BMG [BVCP-21465]
Genre: Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Disco, New Wave
Quality: APE (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Total Time: 79:53
Total Size: 599 MB | 210 MB (Scans)


01. I've Got A Life
02. Love Is A Stranger
03. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
04. Who's That Girl?
05. Right By Your Side
06. Here Comes The Rain Again
07. Would I Lie To You?
08. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
09. Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
10. It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
11. When Tomorrow Comes
12. Thorn In My Side
13. The Miracle Of Love
14. Missionary Man
15. You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart
16. I Need A Man
17. I Saved The World Today
18. 17 Again
19. Was It Just Another Love Affair?

Eurythmics - Ultimаtе Соllесtion [Jараnese Еditiоn] (2006)
Eurythmics - Ultimаtе Соllесtion [Jараnese Еditiоn] (2006)