Ed Dupas – A Good American Life (2015)


Title: A Good American Life
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Ed Dupas
Genre: Folk, Country, Americana
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 44:32
Total Size: 109 Mb


1. A Good American Life
2. Remember My Love
3. This Old Town
4. Flag
5. Home in Time
6. Until Blue Comes 'Round
7. With Love You Never Know
8. Whiskey Bones
9. Train
10. You Don't Get to Explain
11. Too Late Now
12. Without You

Ed Dupas is a singer-songwriter based in Ann Arbor, Michigan. A self-described searcher and thinker, Ed
writes songs that examine life, love, and loss, while also exploring societal themes through the voice of
the everyman. His music is a blend of folk, country, and Americana. Often compared to Steve Earle, Ed’s musical influences include Neil Young, Bob Dylan, Townes Van Zandt, Richard Shindell and Ryan Adams among others.