Brenna Whitaker – Brenna Whitaker (Deluxe Edition) (2016) HDtracks


Title: Brenna Whitaker (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Verve Records
Genre: Pop
Quality: 24bit-48kHz FLAC
Total Time: 52:24
Total Size: 655 MB


01 - Black And Gold
02 - Misty Blue
03 - It's A Good Day
04 - You Don't Own Me
05 - My Heart Cries For You
06 - When I'm Gone
07 - I Can't Hear A Word You Say
08 - It's Not Easy Bein' Green
09 - Love Back
10 - Anyone Who Had A Heart
11 - Sayonara
12 - A House Is Not A Home
13 - For All We Know
14 - Light
15 - One More Try

After landing her first professional theater gig at age 11, moving to New York City on her own to study with Broadway veterans at age 17, and spending her early 20s leading jazz bands back home in Missouri, Whitaker headed to L.A. and started setting up a series of residencies that eventually attracted fans like Stevie Wonder, Quincy Jones, and Michael Bublé and caught the attention of Verve Records chairman and 16-time Grammy Award-winner David Foster. The first new artist Foster has agreed to develop and produce since discovering Bublé, Whitaker is now set to release a debut album for Verve that finds her reviving a vast American jukebox of classic songs and revealing the full force of her stunning, soulful voice.