Bourbon Alley – Bourbon Alley (2016)


Title: Bourbon Alley
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Hillbrook
Genre: Blues, Rockin Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 43:22
Total Size: 111 Mb


1. One Hundred Times
2. 57 Chevy
3. A Girl Called Gasoline
4. Man In A Suit
5. You Gotta Call
6. Somewhere Out There
7. Green Eyed Lady Blues
8. 40 Days & 40 Nights
9. The Back Doorstep Blues
10. You've Gotta Move
11. Love So Strong

MARK ARCHER - Lead Vocals, Electric and Acoustic Guitars; CHARLIE LYONS - Drums, Percussion & Backing Vocals; IAN RICHARDS - Keyboards; IAIN YOUNG - Percussion & Backing Vocals​; GRAHAM THATCHER - Electric and Acoustic Bass & Backing Vocals.

Bourbon Alley are a leading exponent of blues and rock on the gig circuit. The band ethos is simple - to play music which they enjoy and which an audience can enjoy listening and dancing to.... An unpretentious, exciting, retro rock and rhythm & blues band.

Boubon Alley play a wide and varied repertoire within the blues / rock genre. In addition to pub gigs, they have played at open air and indoor festivals, charity events, private celebrations of all kinds and even many times on live radio and TV.