BobbnEd – Why Have You Appeared to Us? (2016)


Title: Why Have You Appeared to Us?
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Bobbing Head Productions
Genre: Folk Rock, Progressive, Avant-Americana
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 01:07:10
Total Size: 165 Mb


1. A Beginning
2. Lighthouse Haven
3. Something to Be Found
4. Boys with Their Toys
5. Friend...Good.
6. Another Thread
7. Doors Are Closing
8. CFED, Pt. 1
9. Cage Floor Eaters' Den
10. Send
11. Lightning Strikes the Ghost of John Morgan / Safe at Last
12. Why Have You Appeared to Me?
13. An Amoeba in Net Stockings
14. Had as a Matter
15. Riddle of the Centaur
16. She Ain't Dead (She Just Hates the Sun)
17. Puck and Circumstance
18. Higher Inner

Bobbned is an eclectic, Post-Progressive Progressive Creepy Folk duo made of Bob Lail and Ed Holland from El Paso, Texas.