Angel-Monique – The Music In Me (2016)


Title: The Music In Me
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Avail Records, Inc. [881681000011]
Genre: Urban, R&B, Soul, Contemporary Gospel
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log) | Mp3
Total Time: 44:03
Total Size: 409 MB | 190 MB (Scans)

Soulful, Urban Contemporary Gospel music that touches the soul and brings messages of love to the mind. Angel-Monique presents the Gospel of Jesus in her music from her own personal walk with Him.


01. Nothing Without You
02. Back to You
03. No More
04. Higher
05. My Heart Belongs to You
06. He's so Good
07. Back to You (Remix) [feat. D.o.e]
08. No Other
09. Holding on
10. This Love (feat. Silas)
11. Praise Him

Angel-Monique - The Music In Me (2016)
Angel-Monique - The Music In Me (2016)